Home > Uncategorized > Is it me or is this really misleading?

Is it me or is this really misleading?

I got this email amex1.

And it continued below as a reminder.amex2

Then I click through and find..amex3

Since when do you invite someone to an event and then say you need to pay several thousand dollars to attend.

I don’t know about you, but I think this is as close to lying as probably legally allowed.

And coming as it does from American Express…

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

